Unsere Gebietsleiterkarte

Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Angelika Schulz

  • 0173 9249672

  • 04342 859706

  • angelika.schulz@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Jörg Walter

  • 0172 3419681

  • 03963 210460

  • joerg.walter@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Jörg Kohlbuß

  • 0172 3794962

  • 04423 914032

  • joerg.kohlbuss@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Frank Bacher

  • 0172 3496468

  • 038852 90568

  • frank.bacher@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Lisa Kramer

  • 0172 3496907

  • 05307 2034717

  • lisa.kramer@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Bernd Lankuttis

  • 0172 3496469

  • 05465 2033907

  • bernd.lankuttis@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Eckhard Schmidt

  • 0172 3419682

  • 033967 50971

  • eckhard.schmidt@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Steffen Putzke

  • 0172 3670368

  • 03596 566923

  • steffen.putzke@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Markus Exner

  • 0172 3515349

  • 03304 5215891

  • markus.exner@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Jörg Mannl

  • 0172 3496467

  • 02131 5259848

  • joerg.mannl@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Maria Sens

  • 0172 5613226

  • 06634 919459

  • maria.sens@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Stefan Heinzmann

  • 0172 3419680

  • 03744 31516

  • stefan.heinzmann@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Klaus Gemmel

  • 0173 9249671

  • 06894 5906753

  • klaus.gemmel@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Josef May

  • 0172 9805203

  • 07961 53727

  • josef.may@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Jürgen Krafzik

  • 0172 9955574

  • 07525 60660

  • juergen.krafzik@idt-biologika.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner

  • Anna Kynast

  • 0171 5079089

  • 03901 8855313

  • anna.kynast@idt-biologika.de